+44 (01347) 821 972 info@the-eps.org

Due to the tenure of the current chair, Tony Thompson, shortly coming to an end and also vacant Director posts that have not been filled, the Board of Directors sought nominations for these posts.

Following interviews held earlier this week, in accordance with Article 7 of the Articles of Association, the Board of Directors are pleased to announce that the following appointments have made:

Chair – Jacqui Semple (Scotland)

Director – Jeannie Barr (Scotland)

Director – Stephen Arundell (London)

These posts will take effect from 18th February 2018.

The Board would like to pass on their gratitude to Tony for all his hard work and personal commitment to the EPS during his tenure as Chair and secondly welcome the new members to the board. We are sure you will join us in wishing these new members every success and support throughout their tenure.

In accepting the post of Chair of the Emergency Planning Society, Jacqui said “I am pleased to be taking on this important role and don’t underestimate the hard work that will be needed to improve the EPS, and its position as the go to professional body for resilience and the services offered to members. I look forward to sharing my vision for the EPS with all members in the coming weeks”.

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Game situs slot online resmi

slot hoki terpercaya

slot terbaru

rtp slot gacor

agen sbobet terpercaya

slot online gacor